Museum Staff
Board of Management
Executive Director: Sarah Richardt
Director of Programs: Keith Ulrich
Collections Assistant: Jean Cooper
Museum Assistant: Samantha Fornino
Society Officers
  President Jennifer Henaghan
  Vice President Ed Seagraves
  Treasurer Linda Nayder
  Secretary Brigitte O'Brien
  Past President Leslie Sulla
Board members
  Carol Bauer Deb Dynako
  Tom Fetters Corinne Flemm
  Pat Poskocil James Picker
  Robert Wardzala Stephanie Zabela
©2011 Lombard Historical Society ALL RIGHTS RESERVED